Our Leadership



Our pastoral team consists of a group of elders chosen from among the congregation.  Currently this group is:

Rod Joyce
Keith Logan
Doug McIntosh
Mark Patterson

Jason Vassel

Phil Libby


We also have designated deacons who manage the temporal responsibilities.  This group includes:


Dave Dupre - Outdoor Maintenance & Special Projects
Paul Gee - General Administration
Ron Heasman - Indoor Maintenance, Safety & Security
Brian Johnston - Special Events
Chin Nar - Financial
Jack Premseler - Facility Use & Cleaning
Mark Logan - Web & Audio/Visual